Back to Help Articles

Invoicing and Estimates

How can I remove an invoice or estimate?

If you've created an invoice or estimate by mistake or want to remove one for any reason, you can do so by first opening the invoice/estimate that you want to delete. From here, scroll to the bottom and click Remove this invoice or Remove this estimate, and the invoice/estimate will be permanently deleted.

Remove an invoice or estimate

Please note that you are unable to remove an invoice or estimate if you've already sent it to a customer or if they've already paid the invoice.